MLWR Senior Ezra Szczyrbak A Finalist For Mr. Football

Friday, November 22nd, 2013 at 12:37 pm

The 10 finalists for the 2013 Mr. Football Award have been announced by the Minnesota Football Coaches Association.  The prep players and their high schools are Tory Adams, Hutchinson; Matt Christenson, Nicollet; Ejodamen Ejiya, Spring Lake Park; Jeffrey Jones, Washburn; Robert Olson, Eden Prairie; Jacques Perra, Roseville; Andrew Stelter, Owatonna; Michael Strand, Barnesville; Ezra Szczyrbak, Moose Lake/Willow River; and Blake Weber, Prior Lake.

We are currently trying to schedule an interview with Szczyrbak for the Big Saturday Football Show. Congratulations to Ezra!

Comment on this Story

Join the conversation! All fields are required, but your email address will never be published or shared. Your comment will be held for moderation before posting.