*Updated* Township Election Results

Thursday, March 12th, 2009 at 8:12 am

Munch Township

Treasurer Position: (two year term)
Audeen Auers 30 votes

Recorder Position: (one year term)
Joyce Teich 29 votes

Supervisor position: (three year term)
Don Monteicth 17 votes
Darcie Bisset (write in) 17 votes

Because of the tie for supervisor, a lot was done on Wednesday March 11th.  The winner of the lot was Darcie Bisset, for the supervisor position.

Pokegama Township: (87 Voters Total)

Supervisor Seat C

Frank Lere 58 Votes (Winner)

Write in 21 Votes

Blank 8

Supervisor Seat D

David Deutschlander 63 Votes (Winner)

Write in 20 Votes

Blank 4

Chengwatana Township: (12 Voters Total)


Randy Wiener 12 votes (Winner)


Delphine Miller 12 votes (Winner)

Brook Park Township:


Brad Rootkie 7 votes (Winner)


Sandy Guilliams 8 votes (Winner)

*Additional results as they become available

Comment on this Story

Join the conversation! All fields are required, but your email address will never be published or shared. Your comment will be held for moderation before posting.