2009 Mora Vasaloppet

Sunday, February 8th, 2009 at 3:07 pm


The 37th annual Mora Vasaloppet drew 1,600 skiers and hundreds of spectators to the streets of downtown Mora Sunday.


58K – Matthew Liebsch (Men) Mary Beth Tuttle (Women)

42K – Adam Swank (Men) Corey Coogan (Women)

35K – Andrew Schakel (Men) Katie Ronsse (Women)

13K – Jeremy Hecker (Men) Emma Lee (Women)

Click Here for a complete list of winners

Comment on this Story

Join the conversation! All fields are required, but your email address will never be published or shared. Your comment will be held for moderation before posting.